This is Demo5 – Choose Package After Submit

WhatsApp For Development- 840-480-123

    Driving Licence

    There are several types of driving licences that you can obtain in India. These include:

    • A general driving licence.
    • A licence for a motorcycle with gear.
    • A licence for a motorcycle without gear.
    • A licence for transport and commercial vehicles.

    Determining your driving licence eligibility can be confusing, as each licence type comes with its own set of requirements. For instance, applicants who require a licence for motorcycles without gear must be at least 16 years of age and have parental or guardian consent, if applying as a minor. Meanwhile, a licence for operating motorcycles with gear has a higher age requirement.